Markstrat Advisory Board

You are here: StratX » Markstrat Advisory Board

The Markstrat Advisory Board is composed of 6 members, all of whom are leading Markstrat users, representing a variety of regions from both Western and emerging markets.

The Board was established in order to create a fruitful collaboration between expert Markstrat users and the StratX Simulations team to ensure that the ever-changing needs in education are met, by providing continuous updates and improvements in our simulations. The MAB also helps StratX oversee that its solutions remain relevant and up-to-date in today’s academic world.

The Board has been meeting twice a year since January 2014 and is hosted by StratX Founder Jean-Claude Larréché and Director Stephanie Zanon.



Soberman D David Soberman, Canadian National Chair in Strategic Marketing, Professor of Marketing

Rotman School of Management, University of Toronto

Toronto, Canada






Borin Norm Borin, Marketing Area Chair

Orfalea College of Business, Cal Poly

San Luis, California, USA






Javier-Silva Javier Silva, Lecturer in Business Management

IAE Business School

Buenos Aires, Argentina






Professor Natarajan RC Natarajan, Director

IRMA (Institute of Rural Management Anand) 

Gujarat, India








Laura Cousins Laura Cousins, Adjunct Senior Teaching Fellow (currently on sabbatical)


London, England







Sandrine MaceSandrine Macé, Professor, Scientific Director of Executive Specialized Master Marketing & Communication Campus

ESCP Europe

Paris, France