About Us

You are here: StratX » About Us

markstrat marketing simulation founder

It was over 30 years ago that our founder, Jean-Claude Larréché, Alfred H. Heineken Professor of Marketing at INSEAD, began searching for ways to have his students apply the business concepts he was teaching them in realistic contexts.

If you help students learn from their mistakes now, they are far less likely to make a mistake when the costs are real.

Driven by this vision, Jean-Claude went on creating the Markstrat simulation, which is at this very time used by more than 500 academic institutions, including 8 of the top 10 international business schools, and 25 of the top 30 in the USA. He also became a passionate advocate of action-based learning, fiercely believing that both students and professionals will profit just as much from living such interactive and intuitive experiences as part of their skills development.


 

The Global Team

 

Jean-Claude Larréché, Founder & Chairman

 

Stephanie Zanon, Managing Director – Licensing Global
stephanie.zanon@stratx.com

 

The Boston Licensing team

Paul Ritmo, Licensing Director Americas
paul.ritmo@stratx.com

Region: East Coast & Midwest USA

 

Jesica Zelek, Senior Account Manager (South America)  
jesica.zelek@stratx.com

Region: Latin America & Southeast USA

 

Nadine Zerrini, Business Development Specialist
nadine.zerrini@stratx.com
Region: Canada, Western & Central USA 

 

 

 

The Paris Licensing Team

Patricia Huber, Senior Account Manager
patricia.huber@stratx.com

Region: France, Southern Europe & Africa

 

Neda Brigui, Senior Account Manager
neda.brigui@stratx.com

Region: Northern Europe & Central Asia

 

Elisa Möller-Pouyadou, Account Manager
elisa.moller
@stratx.com
Region: Central & Eastern Europe, Middle East, East & SE Asia, Oceania

 

April Giarla, Digital Marketing Project Manager
april.giarla@stratx.com

 

 

The R&D and Support Team

Ali Oulhaci, Simulation Designer
ali.oulhaci@stratx.com

 

Aurélien Dauvergne, R&D Project Manager 
aurelien.dauvergne@stratx.com

 

Wayne Kangas, Technical Support
wayne.kangas@stratx.com